We are sad to see you going. Please send a formal email via the email address you register with us to email@example.com.
Kindly take note all the purchase permanently deleted and Irreversible.
However, please note that once your account is deleted, we will no longer have access to your purchase history.
This means that we cannot assist you, should you choose to return your items for a refund nor exchange it for another item, if you do not have a physical copy of a receipt.
If this does not apply to you, and you haven't made a purchase, then feel free to proceed.